Make your own free website on Tripod.com
South Mississippi Genealogical & Historical SocietymississC.gif (8106 bytes)

  Home      Members     Surnames     Seminars     Links    Chat     Photo Albums    Projects     Articles


Member List


This page contains a list of members for the South Mississippi Genealogical & Historical Society. From here you can contact the member by e-mail, phone or snail-mail.

 

Evans, Clifton W. Sr                                    Clif@netdoor.com
62 Evans Road
Brooklyn, MS 39425-9766
(601) 582-1013

 


Evans, Duaine                                             Duainee@aol.com
4076 Palm Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

 

 


Farmer, Kathy                                              kfarmer791@aol.com
113 Twin Pond Drive
Mendenhall, MS 39114
(601) 849-9463

 


Floyd, John
619 West 4th Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
(601) 583-2457

 


Fortenberry, Bobby J.                                 bobby.fortenberry@gte.net
Fortenberry, Bobbie N.
Westminster Village Apt #262
500 Spanish Fort Boulevard
Spanish Fort, Alabama 36527
(334) 626-8662

Adcock, Boyd, Cook, Dunaway, Fortenberry, Kelly, Lee, Magee, Manning, McCallum, Patterson, Runnels


French, James A.                                    jfrench@pcola.gulf.net
114 Lakewood Road
Pensacola, Florida 32507
(850) 456-7016

Atwood, Cleveland, French, Harrell, James, Russell, Wood


Gibbons, Mac 
49 Barracuda Drive
Hattiesburg, MS 39402

(601) 268-7116

 


Giles, Joann
1600 Mamie Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401-6227

 

 


Goudelock, Cheryl                                          cherylg4@iname.com
612 9th Ave.
Magee, MS 39111
(601) 849-3861

Collier, Goudelock, McRae

Back to Top


Send mail to Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 1999 South Mississippi Genalogical & Historical Society. All rights reserved
Last modified: March 24, 2001