Make your own free website on Tripod.com
South Mississippi Genealogical & Historical SocietymississC.gif (8106 bytes)

  Home      Members     Surnames     Seminars     Links    Chat     Photo Albums    Projects     Articles


Members 2006



 

 

 

Abbott, Dee Thornton

Surnames: Thornton, Lovett, Ferguson, Mabry, Buyck

 

Baker, Nan

 

Baugh, L. Mardy (Powell)

Lmardybaugh@bellsouth.net

Surnames: Bradley, Dunnigan, Langston, Powell, Galloway

 

Berger, Dr. George

Berger@c-gate.net

Surnames: Sumrall, Geiger, Dunn, Many Acadian, Holbrook, Herrin

 

Boyd, Sandra and Cloteele

Sandra112@bellsouth.net

Surnames: Duckworth, Ellis, Herrington, Warren

 

Bradley, Betty

Betbradley@comcast.net

Surnames: Batson, Black, Bond, Bradley, Britton, Bullock, Bush, Byrd, Chandler, Copeland, Davis, Flynn, Frierson, Jenkins, Lowrance, McLendon, Metcalf, Milley, Powell, Price, Russell, Slay, Stephenson, Stevens/Stephens, Sumrall,Sutton, Taylor, Thomas, Tullos, Wallis, Wilkins/Wilkinson, Winter, Worrell

 

Broome, Dr. Lorice A.

Surnames: Anderson, Broome, Blackburn, Green, Fillingame, Lott, McGrew, Watts, Stringer

 

Brown, Joy

Joyhbrown@hughes.net

Surnames: Beach, Blacklidge, Herrin, Pouncey, Tisdale

 

Bullock, Elaine T.

ebullock@netdoor.com

Surnames: Broom, Chain, Collins, Cook, Dykes, Farve, Fatheree, Fillingame, Johnson, King, Lee, Lott, Norman, Thompson

 

Bundy, Brenda Sumrall

Rbundy@netdoor.com

Surnames: Ainsworth, Armstrong, Ball, Bennett, Cox, Craft, Crawford, Graham, Heidelburg, Johnson, McNeal, McNeil, McWilliams, Meeks, Morehead, Morris, Pugh, Sumrall, Terral, Terrell, Young

 

Burkett, Edgar E. Jr.

ed@burkett.org

 

Cleere, Betty Bass

Surnames: Beavers, Blake, Borum, Bass, Carlisle, Cartwright, Duke, Nelson, Norris, Pratt

 

Collier, June

Jcollier@megagate.com

Surnames: Beddingfield, Dennis, Finlayson/Finleson, Gordy, Bullard, Caldwell, Collier, Hagan, Tucker, Gullette, Kirk, Martin, Perkins, Wamsley, Weaver, Sullivan

 

Crowson, Laurie

Hahsmuseum@megagate.com

Surnames: Adams, Brown, Crockett, Cureton, Dickson, Dunlap, Ellis, Hester, Holt, Hubbard, Huey, Jeffreys, Massey, Montgomery, Newcomb, Shumate, Steen, Therrel

 

Curry, Barbara A.

B_a_curry@msn.com

Surnames: Aldridge, Curry, Denson, Gaines, Hosch, Oden, Pearson, Salter, Yates

 

Dillard, Mark and Cristy

EndDillGenealogy@comcast.net

Surnames: Buffington, Burns, Day, Dillard, Endsley, Garrett, Goree, Greenway, Hurst, Moore, Nall

 

Drake, Dr. Betty

Ktymarinex@yahoo.com

Surnames: Cowart, Hood, Lowe, Pennell, Rogers, Weathersby, Wedgeworth

 

Evans, Clifton W. Sr.

Clif@netdoor.com

Surnames: Evans, Gardner, Kirkland, Lambert, McLendon, Posey

 

Fisher, Mary

marysfisher@bellsouth.net

Surnames: Blackburn, Burkett, Pitmans, Sones, Tyner

 

Fohlmeister, Brenda

uwe@cableone.net

Surnames: Shattles, Pearce, Simmons, Green, Fairley, Bennett, Redus, Saunders, McGraw

 

Giles, JoAnn

Joanngiles@aol.com

 

Gill, Janet

 

Gilmore, Arthur L. Jr.

gizmo@canufly.ne

Surnames: Collins, Gilmore, Jordan, Spurlin, Strickland

 

Gorham, Nolan O.

Nolangorham@bellsouth.net

 

Goss, Katheen A.

Goskat1@netzero.com

Surnames: Anderson, Beasley, Magee, McDonald

 

Heath, James & Mary

Jheath5000@aol.com

Surnames: Heath, Montgomery

 

House, Dr. J. R.

 

Hudson, Henry & Kay

TENNISKAY@aol.com

 

James, Virginia Grogan

vgjames@SBCglobal.net

Surnames: Cockrell, James, Matthew, Rice

 

Jones, Eloise Watts

TJ@bellsouth.net

Surnames: Allen, Gaylor, Jones, Lodge, Reynolds, Tims, Wingard

 

Judice, Mary

Mary_judice@comcast.net

Surnames: Crum, Zorn, Ingram, Norwood, Monahan, Cavin, Brown, Shropshire, Day, Smith, Jones, Woodward, Brashears, Witherington, Cleveland

 

Keller, Mildred

Mjoycekeller@gmail.com

Surnames: Lott, Edmondson, Giles, Thames

 

Kochtitzky, John & Penny

JKTREY@prodigy.net

Pennykochtitzky@prodigy.net

Surnames: Shidler, Carr, Swartwout, Coleman

 

Lazenby, Myrna

Mhlazenby@c-gate.net

Surnames: Phillips, Shelton, McIntyre, Poindexter, Cross, Doss, Paschal, Holcomb, Purvis, Baxter

 

Lee, Geraldine R. (Gerry)

EuHLee@aol.com

Surnames: Rogers, Scott, Hudson, Henderson, Tyner, Snowden

 

Martin, Marjorie Steen

Surnames: Boggan, Carraway, Giles, May, Meyers, Myers, Shepherd, Sutton

 

Maschek, Jean

jeanmaschek@aol.com

Surnames: Maschec, Ticoulet, Gaupp, Hartline, Poole, Mason, Benedic, Jokall/Joekel/Jokel

 

McAlpin, Art

artmc@bellsouth.ne

Surnames: McAlpin, McNatt, Adams, Lucas

 

McAlister, Sandra Rutland

Surnames: Broom, Broome, Bullock, Cooper, Graham, Haddox, Herrin, Howard, Polk, Prine, Rutland, Stuckey, Tolar

 

McGrew, Wynema

wynemam@bellsouth.net

Surnames: Aultman, Blackburn, Graham, Hathorn, King, Lott, McGrew, Miller, Watts, Worthy, Graves

 

McLendon, Dorothy A.

Cull_McLendon@bellsouth.net

Surnames: Lambert, Wood/Woods, Cameron, McLendon, Evans

 

McSwain, Robert J.

Mcswain@netdoor.com

Surnames: Carter, Dearman, Grantham, McSwain, Mills, Mixon, Robertson, Stuart, Chappell, McDonald, Davis

 

Meador, Lynn J.

LMeador1@comcast.net

Surnames: Brown, Chambers, Coaker, Early, Garvison, Granberry, Harris, Jones, Lake, Lanning, Moore, Moragne, Nabors, Polk, Robertson, Smith, Wharton, Williams

 

Milling, Dr. Frank

Marine2@megagate.com

Surnames: Milling, Rogers, Watts

 

Montague, Robert H. & Mrs.

Surnames: Lane, Montague, Dickinson, Roberts, Williams

 

Murdock, James

Surnames: Fanning, Murdock, Skaggs

 

Parker, Dempsey and Martha

mbcdp@netdoor.com

Surnames: Anderson, Arnold, Brock, Carley, Corley, Denham, Etheridge, Fillingame, Gray, Hill, Huddleston, Noland, Oliver, Parker, Redmond, Shumway, Slade, Strickland, Wallace, Webster, White, Yeargin, Yergin

 

Surnames: Perrott, Hughlene S.

hsperrott@bellsouth.net

Surnames: Speights, Carraway, Deen

 

Phares, James "Jim" W. & Carol

Jphares@dixieroots.com

 

Ramsay, Andrew K.

aramsay@ieee.org

Surnames: Ramsay/Ramsey, Starkey, Shubridge, Dearing, Woodside, Huey, Longino, Bonham, Fairley, Cunningham, Myers/Meyers, Read/Reed, Holder, Evans, Byrd, Carter, Goff, Ballard

 

Robbins, Jackie

Dfjrobbins@wmconnect.com

Surnames: Robbins, Hatten

 

Schlatzer, Mr. & Mrs. Chris

 

Simmons, Geraldine Hart

Ghsimmons@comcast.net

Surnames: Hart, Phillips, Weems, Hinote/Highnote

 

Soper, Clarise Fleck

Southernfootprints@comcast.net

Surnames: Collins, Conlin, Dixon, Dougan, Fleck, Golden, Johnston, McGinnis, Mulrooney, Schwab, Soper, St. Cyr, Swart, Thibault, McGowan

 

Sorensen, Charles (Chuck)

Jsoren@datasync.com

Surnames: O’Neal, Sorensen, Alexander, Bond, Breland, King

 

Tutor, Jeanne Tranum

Neantutor@bellsouth.net

Surnames: Jones, Mabry, Morgan, Ross, Streeter, Tranum, Wilson, Sloan, Stone, Vaughn, Pepper, Powell, McNiel

 

Weathersby, Robert W.

 

White, Elbert J.

elbjwhite1@juno.com

 

Wilson, Yesileta

Yesileta@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

Copyright 1999©
For problems or questions regarding this web contact [Email].
Last updated: 29 May 2006.